WILLITON Bowls Club held their annual dinner and presentation evening at the club.

President Dave Sully presented the cups to the winning players.Top honours go to Elaine Amery and Carrie Williamson who won the National Ladies pairs at Bristol and also to Elaine Amery and Callum Harrod for just losing out in National pairs at IIminster

Ladies Championship winner Eliane Amery. Mens Championship winner Philip Ash.

Internal competition winners, back row: Nikki Harrod ,Andy Fish, Elaine Amery, Callum Harrod, Graham Scott, Clive Penner, Philip Ash; front: Joan Scott, Carrie Williamson, Diana Mulhall, Marilyn Atkins. Winners not present: Mark Dunkley, Derek Sully, Darryl Enticknap, Richard Watermam, Danny Donald, Mick Grogan, Liz Dunkley Alan Cane ,Roger Willis.

Quantock Triples Cup open to all local clubs winners this year team from Watchet - Sharon Bowden , Derek Bowden , Ian Trunks ,

The evening ended with a entertaining Xmas quiz and games . Thanks go to Stan Martin and all that helped him make the evening a success