Williton Bowling Club awards

By Aaron Kendall   |   Assistant Editor   |
Friday 2nd December 2016 9:59 am
[email protected]

Subscribe newsletter

Subscribe to our email and get updates right in your inbox.

WILLITON Bowling Club held their annual dinner and trophy presentation on Saturday at the clubhouse, with 38 members present. President David Sully awarded the cups and shields to the successful bowlers. He is pictured on the right

with, from the left, Janice Thorne, Clive Penner, Lyn Lapham, Alan Cane, Elaine Amery and Mick Grogan.

Photo: Tony Gibson


To leave a comment you need to create an account. |

All comments 0